Denny's Wordpress Site


Crystal Chest Event

Note: If you use Firefox, right click on the image, then click “View Image”.

Recently, I trained my Dawn Warrior on Krus and Captains, but I also collected chests in the Crystal Chest event.

Crystal Chests give these items when you open them:

Popsicles (best is Strawberry Popsicle, but they all expire)
Orange-mushroom 7-day Coupons (I get those alot on my Paladin and Dawn Warrior; it’s useless for DW)
Untradable Use Items (Watermelons, Sundaes, and Ice Cream Pops)
Pink Tube Coupons (Cassandra gives you a level 30 expiring pink tube, which is not worth it)
Surfboards (they’re by far the rarest in the crystal chests; best is Purple Surfboard)
Icy Guitar Picks (you use 100 of them to buy the EXP Pendant)

After I opened like over 200 chests, I got my first Purple Surfboard, and it’s one of the best polearms for Warriors, because it’s Fast(5) and it has 99 attack clean.

I found two more Purple Surfboards after I opened few of the chests! I felt so lucky, and I can wait until Purple Surfboards inflate their prices.

Some Arans and Dark Knights prefer this polearm over Agares Bloody Polearm and Lionheart Partisian, as both of them are Fast(5) polearms with higher attack, but have DEX requirements.

In those chests, you can also get Red Surfboard, Green Surfboard and Sky Blue Surfboard as well, and they’re level 15, 45, and 55, respectively.

As a bonus, I went on my Paladin, and I was going to hunt Roids for Crystal Chests, then all of the sudden, the Pink Bean buffs come from nowhere in Magatia.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted
to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your articles.

Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same
topics? Thanks a ton!

Comment by are there printable bed bath and beyond coupons




Leave a Reply

