Denny's Wordpress Site


Training with a Ring Mule

All I got to say is “Wow!” I trained really fast on Skelegons from 142 to 151 in just two days, thanks to my HS to my friend iSmackYuuo, his ring mule, my 2x card, and our 2x family buffs! I especially train really fast with a ring mule!

It’s almost as fast as 8x from 2x Hunter’s Luck, 2x Card, 2x Family Buffs, and Skelegon’n Skelosauruses’ full monster cards! I had a great time training at Skelegons!

Note: If you use Firefox, right click on the image, then click “View Image”.

Video of Previous Bishop Training in Skelegons

EXP formula for training (from what I know; HS = Holy Symbol):
– Solo training: 100% EXP (110% EXP with maxed HS)
– Solo training in a party of 2 with maxed HS (solo train with 1 leecher and maxed HS): 121% EXP (33% EXP to leecher)
– Party training in a party of 2: 88% + 22% from other member = 110% EXP
– Party training in a party of 2 with maxed HS: 121% + 33% from other member = 154% EXP

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

thanks

Comment by hmm...?




Leave a Reply

